Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glenn Barath

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Glenn Barath

4.9 out of 5 (77 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Nico kochopolous

Nico kochopolous

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was helped by tessa, great service, answered all my questions! 10/10 great experience"
Profile photo of John Baltrushaitis

John Baltrushaitis

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice to talk to a friendly person instead of listening to 50 different options to press."
Profile photo of Tessa Cheek

Tessa Cheek

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend this office to everyone!"
Profile photo of 3b clothing co.

3b clothing co.

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office in Hobart and the area! Great Service and Value and go the extra mile..... something that is hard to find these days!"
Profile photo of Tina Szromba

Tina Szromba

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenn is an amazing agent and we are so happy to have found him! He and his staff are very professional, and we highly recommend him! He cares about his clients and found the best coverage for us!"
Profile photo of AMANDA JOHNSON

AMANDA JOHNSON

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic and very helpful"
Profile photo of Connie V

Connie V

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly agency."
Profile photo of dave Hardy

dave Hardy

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never had a better insurance company then these guys. Glenn has always taken great care of me."
Profile photo of Jax West

Jax West

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m the newest team member of Glenn Barath State Farm & the cutest office mascot! I love seeing the nicest customers coming in & watching the amazing service this team gives everyday. Woof!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Cox

Stephanie Cox

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My favorite auto insurance provider in Hobart, Indiana! Go Glenn Barath State Farm!"
Profile photo of Paulea Connors

Paulea Connors

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Karen Baltrushaitis

Karen Baltrushaitis

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tessa was very professional and helpful with our insurance quote. She answered all our questions and was super friendly."
Profile photo of Tyler Sandlin

Tyler Sandlin

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was looking for a good rate on insurance for my wife and I. Tessa helped us figure out if State Farm would’ve saved us money without compromising coverage. Ended up not using them but she was very informative and helped with every question we had"
Profile photo of Emily Baker

Emily Baker

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tessa helped me with finding my own insurance. She made it easy to understand what I needed for my new Jeep and made sure I was comfortable before proceeding. The process was quick and she made it fun, glad to have worked with her."
Profile photo of kevin ellis

kevin ellis

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen is so awesome!"
Profile photo of Billy Page

Billy Page

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glenn is the best agent by far that I’ve ever had. Not only does he care about our insurance needs he cares about our family as well. Don’t just get a state farm agent get with Glenn you won’t regret it. Plus he saved us a ton of cash."
Profile photo of Kim B

Kim B

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Nick Franklin

Nick Franklin

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not recommend Glenn Barath more! He went above and beyond to help me with a claim. One phone call to him and he took care of everything! Thanks Glenn!"
Profile photo of Raquel Don 曾 樂巧 She.Her

Raquel Don 曾 樂巧 She.Her

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Glenn!"
Profile photo of Allyssa Fuller

Allyssa Fuller

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tessa quoted me for my car insurance, and she was so sweet and patient with me! This is my first time being on my own insurance and she took the time to go through and explain everything to me. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Francity Birch

Francity Birch

May 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"The Quality of service and professionalism is amazing. Great staff and fast service."
Profile photo of Leah Gauthier

Leah Gauthier

May 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"I came to Glenn knowing pretty much exactly what I wanted in terms of coverage. He found a policy which is a super fit for my insurance needs and affordable for my family. He's very knowledgable, kind and provides great service. Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Si Spurlock

Si Spurlock

February 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick to help and the level of professionalism is amazing."
Profile photo of Leenora Lares

Leenora Lares

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"The people here were very nice and helpful. I would definitely recommend there services."