Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glenn Barath

State Farm® Insurance Agent Glenn Barath

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Danielle Pierce

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"My experience with Mr. Barath was nothing short of excellent! He met every single one of my needs was they were met in a timely manner. I would recommend Mr. Barath to all of my friends and family."

Stacy Lauren Carridine

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"My interaction with the staff has always been excellent. 5 stars for being easy to do business with."

Kimberly Taylor

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very happy with the experience and would recommend!"

taelour mooring

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly staff!"

Garrett Maples

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great guy, honest and trustworthy"

garcia belen

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dolores is my go to girl always easy to talk to and very informative!"

Juan Resendiz

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful !"

Tanya Salzameda

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Office"

Nallely

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenn and his team are very friendly and great to talk to! HIGHLY recommend ."

Dolores Resendiz

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and very knowledgeable agents !Office is very welcoming and decorated very nice."

Tessa Cheek

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend this office to everyone!"

Tina Szromba

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenn is an amazing agent and we are so happy to have found him! He and his staff are very professional, and we highly recommend him! He cares about his clients and found the best coverage for us!"

AMANDA JOHNSON

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic and very helpful"

Connie V

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly agency."

dave Hardy

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never had a better insurance company then these guys. Glenn has always taken great care of me."

Paulea Connors

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tessa is such a sweetie! I had her help me with a quote for my husband and myself as well as our children. It’s not easy to know how to properly insure new drivers but Tessa made it easy! The lingo can be overwhelming but she explained everything to us and what we needed to look for in a policy. I hope everyone can work with sweet Tessa!"

Nico kochopolous

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was helped by tessa, great service, answered all my questions! 10/10 great experience"

John Baltrushaitis

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice to talk to a friendly person instead of listening to 50 different options to press."

Karen Baltrushaitis

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tessa was very professional and helpful with our insurance quote. She answered all our questions and was super friendly."

Tyler Sandlin

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was looking for a good rate on insurance for my wife and I. Tessa helped us figure out if State Farm would’ve saved us money without compromising coverage. Ended up not using them but she was very informative and helped with every question we had"

Emily Baker

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tessa helped me with finding my own insurance. She made it easy to understand what I needed for my new Jeep and made sure I was comfortable before proceeding. The process was quick and she made it fun, glad to have worked with her."

kevin ellis

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen is so awesome!"

Billy Page

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glenn is the best agent by far that I’ve ever had. Not only does he care about our insurance needs he cares about our family as well. Don’t just get a state farm agent get with Glenn you won’t regret it. Plus he saved us a ton of cash."

Kim B

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glenn was awesome! He helped us bundle our car insurance, homeowners Insurance, and life insurance so my family is protected. Best insurance guy in Hobart, or anywhere in Northwest Indiana! We got great rates, saved money and Glenn and his team are always willing to answer my questions. Highly recommend!"

Nick Franklin

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not recommend Glenn Barath more! He went above and beyond to help me with a claim. One phone call to him and he took care of everything! Thanks Glenn!"