Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Vivian

James Vivian

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Vivian
"Very helpful and alway willing to answer questions"
Profile photo of Chase Schulte

Chase Schulte

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Schulte
"Quick and easy service! The best!"
Profile photo of Joel Martino

Joel Martino

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joel Martino
"Jennifer was really helpful and she answered all my questions. I definitely recommend this State Farm thank you Jennifer!!"
Profile photo of Filiz Turan

Filiz Turan

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Filiz Turan
"I’m so glad I found Glenn. Not only was he knowledgable in his field, he gave me great rates and was very personable. Thank you for a great experience!!"
Profile photo of gracyn wyman

gracyn wyman

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by gracyn wyman
"10/10 best experience I’ve had with an insurance agent. He responded quickly, and was not confusing when explained policy details. He went above and beyond to help me make the best decision for my needs, and did not pressure me."
Profile photo of Brian Flynn

Brian Flynn

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Flynn
"Glenn made the process of getting a quote for renters and car insurance super quick and easy. He did everything right and it was a great experience."
Profile photo of Topper Games

Topper Games

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Topper Games
"Jen did a excellent job and answered all my crazy detailed questions. Rare to find nowadays."
Profile photo of Christian Underwood

Christian Underwood

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christian Underwood
"Great place with great knowledgeable staff for all your home auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of jacob hernandez

jacob hernandez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacob hernandez
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Sofea La Rossie Williams

Sofea La Rossie Williams

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sofea La Rossie Williams
"I had no insurance this office was tentative to my needs and did there best to work with me on a budget the agent was very friendly and went one step and beyond to gain my business I looked for an State Farm near my home the lady did not even call me back after several attempts but this office in portage i really like I will go the extra mile to keep them as my insurance agent I will give them. Two thumbs ups for great customer friendly service"
Profile photo of Jennifer Carmin

Jennifer Carmin

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Carmin
"This place is great"
Profile photo of Edward

Edward

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward
"Glenn's office is so warm and welcoming , everyone is such a huge help and such great people .Always a pleasure speaking with them ."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Price

Jacqueline Price

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Price
"Dolores was so helpful and answered my questions very throughly! HIGHLY recommended this office !"
Profile photo of Ryan Parker

Ryan Parker

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Parker
"Jen is absolutely amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Nilpesh Patel

Nilpesh Patel

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nilpesh Patel
"Awesome office, staff and communication! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Danielle Pierce

Danielle Pierce

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Pierce
"My experience with Mr. Barath was nothing short of excellent! He met every single one of my needs was they were met in a timely manner. I would recommend Mr. Barath to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Stacy Lauren Carridine

Stacy Lauren Carridine

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Lauren Carridine
"My interaction with the staff has always been excellent. 5 stars for being easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Kimberly Taylor

Kimberly Taylor

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Taylor
"Very happy with the experience and would recommend!"
Profile photo of taelour mooring

taelour mooring

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by taelour mooring
"Very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Brad Taylor

Brad Taylor

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Taylor
"Communication is top notch absolute joy to deal with!"
Profile photo of Garrett Maples

Garrett Maples

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Maples
"Great guy, honest and trustworthy"
Profile photo of garcia belen

garcia belen

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by garcia belen
"Dolores is my go to girl always easy to talk to and very informative!"
Profile photo of Juan Resendiz

Juan Resendiz

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Resendiz
"Everyone is so helpful !"
Profile photo of Tanya Salzameda

Tanya Salzameda

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Salzameda
"Awesome Office"
Profile photo of Nallely

Nallely

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nallely
"Glenn and his team are very friendly and great to talk to! HIGHLY recommend ."