Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Glenn Barath

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Glenn Barath

4.9 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Juan Resendiz

Juan Resendiz

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful !"
Profile photo of Tanya Salzameda

Tanya Salzameda

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Office"
Profile photo of Nallely

Nallely

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenn and his team are very friendly and great to talk to! HIGHLY recommend ."
Profile photo of Dolores Resendiz

Dolores Resendiz

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great place and very knowledgeable agents !Office is very welcoming and decorated very nice."
Profile photo of Tessa Cheek

Tessa Cheek

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Would recommend this office to everyone!"
Profile photo of 3b clothing co.

3b clothing co.

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm office in Hobart and the area! Great Service and Value and go the extra mile..... something that is hard to find these days!"
Profile photo of Tina Szromba

Tina Szromba

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Glenn is an amazing agent and we are so happy to have found him! He and his staff are very professional, and we highly recommend him! He cares about his clients and found the best coverage for us!"
Profile photo of AMANDA JOHNSON

AMANDA JOHNSON

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic and very helpful"
Profile photo of Connie V

Connie V

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly agency."
Profile photo of dave Hardy

dave Hardy

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Never had a better insurance company then these guys. Glenn has always taken great care of me."
Profile photo of Jax West

Jax West

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’m the newest team member of Glenn Barath State Farm & the cutest office mascot! I love seeing the nicest customers coming in & watching the amazing service this team gives everyday. Woof!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Cox

Stephanie Cox

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My favorite auto insurance provider in Hobart, Indiana! Go Glenn Barath State Farm!"
Profile photo of Paulea Connors

Paulea Connors

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tessa is such a sweetie! I had her help me with a quote for my husband and myself as well as our children. It’s not easy to know how to properly insure new drivers but Tessa made it easy! The lingo can be overwhelming but she explained everything to us and what we needed to look for in a policy. I hope everyone can work with sweet Tessa!"
Profile photo of Nico kochopolous

Nico kochopolous

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was helped by tessa, great service, answered all my questions! 10/10 great experience"
Profile photo of John Baltrushaitis

John Baltrushaitis

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice to talk to a friendly person instead of listening to 50 different options to press."
Profile photo of Karen Baltrushaitis

Karen Baltrushaitis

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tessa was very professional and helpful with our insurance quote. She answered all our questions and was super friendly."
Profile photo of Tyler Sandlin

Tyler Sandlin

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was looking for a good rate on insurance for my wife and I. Tessa helped us figure out if State Farm would’ve saved us money without compromising coverage. Ended up not using them but she was very informative and helped with every question we had"
Profile photo of Emily Baker

Emily Baker

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tessa helped me with finding my own insurance. She made it easy to understand what I needed for my new Jeep and made sure I was comfortable before proceeding. The process was quick and she made it fun, glad to have worked with her."
Profile photo of kevin ellis

kevin ellis

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jen is so awesome!"
Profile photo of Billy Page

Billy Page

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glenn is the best agent by far that I’ve ever had. Not only does he care about our insurance needs he cares about our family as well. Don’t just get a state farm agent get with Glenn you won’t regret it. Plus he saved us a ton of cash."
Profile photo of Kim B

Kim B

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Glenn was awesome! He helped us bundle our car insurance, homeowners Insurance, and life insurance so my family is protected. Best insurance guy in Hobart, or anywhere in Northwest Indiana! We got great rates, saved money and Glenn and his team are always willing to answer my questions. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Nick Franklin

Nick Franklin

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not recommend Glenn Barath more! He went above and beyond to help me with a claim. One phone call to him and he took care of everything! Thanks Glenn!"
Profile photo of Raquel Don 曾 樂巧 She.Her

Raquel Don 曾 樂巧 She.Her

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional. I highly recommend Glenn!"
Profile photo of Allyssa Fuller

Allyssa Fuller

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tessa quoted me for my car insurance, and she was so sweet and patient with me! This is my first time being on my own insurance and she took the time to go through and explain everything to me. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Emily Sandlin

Emily Sandlin

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tessa was amazing! She was so patient as my husband and I looked to her for information on motorcycle insurance. She answered every question we had thoroughly, completely, and didn’t leave us guessing or wondering about anything after we left. Unfortunately, our policy is cheaper with more coverage but it was so refreshing to talk to someone with so much knowledge and passion! She truly cares about her clients and I would recommend anyone talk with her for any insurance needs!"