Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jacob hernandez

jacob hernandez

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by jacob hernandez
"Great service!"
Profile photo of Sofea La Rossie Williams

Sofea La Rossie Williams

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sofea La Rossie Williams
"I had no insurance this office was tentative to my needs and did there best to work with me on a budget the agent was very friendly and went one step and beyond to gain my business I looked for an State Farm near my home the lady did not even call me back after several attempts but this office in portage i really like I will go the extra mile to keep them as my insurance agent I will give them. Two thumbs ups for great customer friendly service"
Profile photo of Jennifer Carmin

Jennifer Carmin

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Carmin
"This place is great"
Profile photo of Edward

Edward

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward
"Glenn's office is so warm and welcoming , everyone is such a huge help and such great people .Always a pleasure speaking with them ."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Price

Jacqueline Price

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Price
"Dolores was so helpful and answered my questions very throughly! HIGHLY recommended this office !"
Profile photo of Ryan Parker

Ryan Parker

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Parker
"Jen is absolutely amazing!!!!"
Profile photo of Nilpesh Patel

Nilpesh Patel

March 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nilpesh Patel
"Awesome office, staff and communication! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Danielle Pierce

Danielle Pierce

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Pierce
"My experience with Mr. Barath was nothing short of excellent! He met every single one of my needs was they were met in a timely manner. I would recommend Mr. Barath to all of my friends and family."
Profile photo of Stacy Lauren Carridine

Stacy Lauren Carridine

December 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Lauren Carridine
"My interaction with the staff has always been excellent. 5 stars for being easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Kimberly Taylor

Kimberly Taylor

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Taylor
"Very happy with the experience and would recommend!"
Profile photo of taelour mooring

taelour mooring

December 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by taelour mooring
"Very friendly staff!"
Profile photo of Brad Taylor

Brad Taylor

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Taylor
"Communication is top notch absolute joy to deal with!"
Profile photo of Garrett Maples

Garrett Maples

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Garrett Maples
"Great guy, honest and trustworthy"
Profile photo of garcia belen

garcia belen

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by garcia belen
"Dolores is my go to girl always easy to talk to and very informative!"
Profile photo of Juan Resendiz

Juan Resendiz

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Resendiz
"Everyone is so helpful !"
Profile photo of Tanya Salzameda

Tanya Salzameda

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Salzameda
"Awesome Office"
Profile photo of Nallely

Nallely

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nallely
"Glenn and his team are very friendly and great to talk to! HIGHLY recommend ."
Profile photo of Dolores Resendiz

Dolores Resendiz

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dolores Resendiz
"Great place and very knowledgeable agents !Office is very welcoming and decorated very nice."
Profile photo of Tina Szromba

Tina Szromba

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Szromba
"Glenn is an amazing agent and we are so happy to have found him! He and his staff are very professional, and we highly recommend him! He cares about his clients and found the best coverage for us!"
Profile photo of AMANDA JOHNSON

AMANDA JOHNSON

November 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by AMANDA JOHNSON
"Fantastic and very helpful"
Profile photo of Connie V

Connie V

October 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Connie V
"Very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly agency."
Profile photo of dave Hardy

dave Hardy

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by dave Hardy
"Never had a better insurance company then these guys. Glenn has always taken great care of me."
Profile photo of Paulea Connors

Paulea Connors

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Paulea Connors
"Tessa is such a sweetie! I had her help me with a quote for my husband and myself as well as our children. It’s not easy to know how to properly insure new drivers but Tessa made it easy! The lingo can be overwhelming but she explained everything to us and what we needed to look for in a policy. I hope everyone can work with sweet Tessa!"
Profile photo of Nico kochopolous

Nico kochopolous

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nico kochopolous
"I was helped by tessa, great service, answered all my questions! 10/10 great experience"
Profile photo of John Baltrushaitis

John Baltrushaitis

June 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by John Baltrushaitis
"Nice to talk to a friendly person instead of listening to 50 different options to press."